Legends Scale General 001 (3rd Party Transformers)

IMG_8364

This is the very first installment of Legends Scale General! Somewhat recently, my primary TF collection moved to the Legends Scale, I even went so far as to vendor my previous collection to afford the parts I was missing.

These photo sets will include characters from Iron Factory, Perfect Effect, Master Made, Matrix Monster and other companies that release similarly scaled figures, I know there’s an Alicon coming at some point, excited for that. I probably won’t be including anything by DX9 though, I just can’t get into their character designs.

IMG_8370

IMG_9395

IMG_2917

IMG_9397

IMG_2926

IMG_9291

IMG_2921

IMG_9281

IMG_9284

IMG_9285

I didn’t actually realize how many of those had Magnus in them until now… These were taken over the last month at different points, with my camera and my phone, so I guess it was just by chance then. There are a lot of figures I have left to use and new ones coming out soon, I’m looking at you Dynobots! You can count on there being another Legends Scale installment soon!

Leave a Reply

