May Haul Post

IMG_3642

May Amiami haul!

My  husband and I have our orders setup to come monthly from Amiami.com.  It’s great because it saves on shipping.  Also, it pretty much feels like Christmas, once a month but better because I know what I’m getting.  x)

This month I ended up getting quite a few of the newer released nendoroids because we both felt that these would fit well in my town that I’m setting up.  While I would never consider myself a Nintendo “fangirl”, I do like and know enough about the characters that I feel I can accurately depict them in my town.

Here’s a list of what I got in my haul.  Anything with a (*) next to it is a figure that I plan on doing a full review on.

  • Nendoroid Isabelle*
  • Nendoroid Marth*
  • Nendoroid Majora’s Mask Link*
  • Nendoroid Kirby*
  • Nendoroid Hatsune Miku:  Absolute HMO Edition
  • Zoid Aggresive Hayate Liger*
  • Both long and short dress Cu-Poche Waitress bodies*
  • Pokemon Snorlax’s Goodnight YuraYura Hamock
  • Re-Ment Petit Sample Series – Dokidoki Shingakki 8Pack BOX*

  • San-X Sumikko Gurashi Plushies**(Photoshoot)
  • San-X Stationary
  • Kill la Kill shirts x2

Needless to say I will have a busy month with reviews.  I’m excited to see how they do in my town and I feel even just these four characters are going to be great to create interactions between.  I love my Cu-Poche, but I’m really wanting to up my Nendoroid collection.

I haven’t decided who is going to be my first to review.  It’s so hard to decide!  x_x

Leave a Reply

